Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Blazer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lee.Kelsie 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

I've tried most of the items on the Red Blazer menu; however, the Chicken Parmesan has to be my favorite! The chicken is always tender, juicy, and perfectly fried to a golden brown. The angel hair pasta is cooked to a beautiful al dente and then combined with their mouth watering homemade marinara sauce that coats the pasta thoroughly (which they should really jar and sell!). All of that is paired with a fresh garden salad and garlic toast that's equally delicious!

Ajdemetriou 27 days ago

Coconut Crusted Chicken Fingers

Loved the Coconut Chicken Fingers. Moving from Mancheter a few years ago, our family finds this wonderful place the puritan of concord. We love it here. So welcoming.

Rachellekaduboski 28 days ago

Mandarian Chocolate Cake

Had a surprise birthday at the Sunday breakfast buffet which was delicious. Not only did they accommodate a large party. The cake was amazing!

Patricialibby22 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The Red Blazer is our "go to" restaurant in Concord.... Never had a meal here that was less than perfect, from preparation to presentation. Never have had a complaint about a server. Always satisfied when we leave. From light meals to entrees to brunch, the quality and service is consistently beyond expectation.

Jakelly64 about 1 month ago

Cherry Cheesecake

Our group went for the Sunday Buffet Breakfast - I have to say it was awesome! I don't usually do a review, especially for a buffet. However ,beyond the great buffet items there was a station for fresh omelets, pancakes, waffles, and more. Fresh fruit helped those of us trying to stay on a special meal plan, and there were delicious mini cakes and pastries for the rest of us to splurge!!! Staff was amazing, and the dining room was nice, not crowded like other places I've been to. Definitely a great place for a family or group or anyone to meet up and enjoy Sunday brunch! Planning our next get together at Red Blazer soon!

Christa about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

This Greek salad is absolutely the best I have had in Concord, NH. Is is not short on any one ingredient, and it has genuine calamata olives. It is a plentiful bounty of fresh vegetables which makes for a beautiful dinner for those who are weight conscious as well as those who are not. It is topped with an exceptionally tasty Greek dressing and grated cheese. A pure delight! Thank you Red Blazer!

Julietnicholas95 about 2 months ago

Sautéed Chicken

Sautéed Chicken is always my go to!

Hcbrown21 about 2 months ago

Vegan Burger

Absolutely to die for. I'm always looking for Vegan or vegetarian options and I was thankful to find options on this menu - but even more so I was blown away by the flavor! I cannot wait to get back there for another. Always friendly service and I know I can't count on my favorite dish and smiling faces!

Nhwolf about 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

I really enjoyed the Buffalo Tenders I got here. They had just the right amount of heat and exploded with flavor.

Kaileyjean511 25 days ago

Blazer Steak Tip Wrap

Amazing steak cooked well , great service best family restrauant ever go there almost every weekend!

Laurascakesrgr8 27 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

Red Blazer in Concord, N.H. is my family and friends go to restaraunt. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The food is always fresh and delicious, whether it's from their buffet brunch, lunch or dinner. We always leave feeling happy and full. I highly recommend this establishment.

Christa about 1 month ago

Boneless Buffalo Tenders

These buffalo tenders are an absolute favorite of mine. They are always very tender and moist!! As an appetizer there is aways enough to fill you up!! Perfectly delightful!

Jgoodrumnh about 1 month ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Wonderful dish done to perfection. Great taste I really like butternut and the chef did a great job with this dish...I will be back..

Kklipp about 1 month ago

The Basic

This was our 1st time here at the Red Blazer. We actually came for Mother's Day Brunch. (This was not a choice on the drop menu for my review.) My husband and I both LOVED the NH Baked Haddock with lobster cream sauce. It was DELICIOUS! Fresh fish and big chunks of lobster! The other items odfered were also very good. My little one loved all the homemade gourmet desserts as we did too. The staff was super friendly and attentive. The manager/owner visited every table to make sure everything was tasting good, enjoying the buffet and wishing all us moms a Happy Mother's Day. If you haven't visited here yet, you must! We will definetly be returning. The best food we have eaten in New England.

Juliet about 2 months ago

Almond Joy Cake

This one is my favorite!! It's always nice & fresh and if you let it sit out for a little before you eat - it's a lifesaver!

Julietnicholas95 about 2 months ago

Boneless Buffalo Tenders

The buff tenders are always a must!

Nhcrypto about 2 months ago

Almond Joy

Attended the Sunday buffet breakfast. Enjoyed the french toast and made-to-order pancakes. Egg lasagna was one of the highlights! Nice place. Discount for cash customers and, soon, bitcoin. Will return!

Bg0517 about 2 months ago

Hot Fudge Sundae

This cupcakes is my favorite! When they are in the case I need to buy at least 2 of them. The perfect amount of chocolate fudge and whipped cream.