Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Blazer. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Red Blazer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Red Blazer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleed363 13 days ago

Baked Chicken Tenders

I personally love their chicken tenders. A favorite for the whole family and hard to resist!!!

Debsblake 13 days ago

Fresh Grilled Salmon

Heavenly! Fresh and tasty -will order again! *******

Drewski 24 days ago

Fabulous Reuben

We are new to the area and wanted to try new restaurants around. I ordered the lobster crab chowder and it was comparable to some of the best chowder places I have been to. Lots of flavor and thick. I have also had many Reubens from Delis to pubs and I usually need 2 cups of water after because of the salt. Your sandwich was not salty or soggy at all. It was one of the top rubens I have had. Prices for portions were on point and overall a friendly and clean place. We will be regular customers and will leave a yelp review similar to this. Keep up the good work!!! :)

John 24 days ago

3 Way Fisherman's Combo

Just got home from the blazer another great meal. The combo was a generous portion cooked sooo perfect not chewy at all fish was fork tender flaked appart. I did add the clams to this and it was pricey but thats what I would expect for the time of year. Clams were sweet and not over breaded so it actually tastes like a good clam. The wait staff was on point friendly, funny and prompt. These ladies were very busy and working together to get the food out fast and hot with steam coming off the plate. I am extremely picky about resturaunts and food. I cook a lot at home and have given up on other returaunts after consecutive dissapointments. I am always impressed with the blazer and this has become our go to local resturaunt. They take pride in what they do and it shows. Amost forgot to mention my fiance has a broken ankle and they catered to her with easy access seating and held the doors.

Kcleary44 28 days ago

Chicken Marsala

My husband and I ordered take out last Friday. We got the family meal of Chicken Marsala over vermicelli. It was amazing!! It came with a beautiful salad and rolls & butter. The meal was perfect. We work weekends and were able to enjoy this as leftovers all weekend. We will definately order this again!!

Jasullivan03 13 days ago

3 Way Fisherman's Combo

This was fresh and plentiful! Could have fed 2 easily -brought plenty home for leftovers for another meal!

Dsamaha 23 days ago

Steak or Chicken Bomb

Steak bomb was great ...no mushrooms requested and they always get the order right.

Kharvey925 24 days ago

Pastry Baked Chicken

My fiance and I went out for date night at the Red Blazer and OMG it was absolutely incredible!! If you haven't had the chance to go you must!! Their french onion soup is sooo good (I'd go just for that) I got the pastry stuffed chicken and it was perfection! Stuffing made from scratch stuffed inside chicken, wrapped in puff pastry(which was perfectly crisp), and topped with a cranberry orange sauce. My fiance got the seafood platter with clams added on.It was perfect, so fresh, and not over battered! We even brought a piece of Guinness cheesecake home for later! The waitstaff was busy but extremely attentive, kind, and helpful. We never had to wait or ask for a drink refill. I currently have a broken ankle and I'm on crutches and they went out of their way to help me and were so thoughtful and kind. I will end this review by saying we are extremely picky about restaurants and food. The Blazer always goes above and beyond and won't disappoint! Their food is incredible, fresh, and the staff is so friendly, sweet, and kind!! We can't wait to go back!!

Kristin 26 days ago

Blazer Steak Tips

I hate fatty steak... THATS why I always go to the RED BLAZER. No fat, just juicy perfectly cooked steak. I was there on Tuesday and am ordering takeout tonight. I LOVE THE RED BLAZER. PS the pizza is like homemade and it is super yummy.

Linda 28 days ago

Blazer Girl Cosmo

My husband and I recently moved to Concord, and stopped in the Red Blazer for drinks and dinner. First of all the staff are so friendly and Amazing. I love Cosmos and this was the Best I ever had. Also dinner scallops for me and a burger for my husband food was delicious. We have been back a second time, and truly think we have found our favorite place to go! we will be back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA