Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Red Blazer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindibaird 4 days ago

Onion Soup Gratinee

The best I have ever had!!!!

Stephgaignat 5 days ago

Blazer Beet Salad

I LOVE this salad. Beets are paired perfectly with quinoa and couscous. I would have never thought to put the two together.

Debz987 9 days ago

Birthday Cake

The Red Blazer is the only place I get my cakes/cupcakes...from engagement, wedding, gender reveal, bridal and baby shower, birthdays, going to boot camp....the list goes on and on. They have all been beautiful and delicious. They don't stop at the baking either....this is the place to go for lunch and dinner as well. Never had a bad experience here.

Jomoscroggins 15 days ago

Birthday Cake

I have ordered two birthday cakes- one unicorn themed and one mermaid. They were absolutely lovely on the inside and out. Pretty colors and detailed decorating. And soft, moist cake with just enough frosting. We will be ordering again soon!

Mss2art 28 days ago

Fresh Baked Stuffed Haddock

No matter how many times we go to lunch or dinner at the Red Blazer, the food always tastes the same. You are our "go to" restaurant If we need a quick lunch or dinner with family or friends. Great food coupled with a pleasant atmosphere and great service is a winning combination. I am a member of three different groups of women that go to lunch monthly and the Red Blazer is a favorite for each group

Ashleebarrus about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

I'm a pretty picky eater so I was definitely worried about trying a new restaurant, but since we are new to the area we decided to give The Red Blazer a shot. Not only was I pleasantly surprised but I was also very impressed! I got the chicken parmesan sandwich, and my boyfriend got a fish dish. The Ciabatta bread that my sandwich came on was fluffy and fresh, and my boyfriend loved his meal as well. I was surprised how big the restaurant was once I walked in, and really enjoyed the aesthetic inside. Our waitress was extremely friendly, quick, and helpful with recommending a dish to try.

Pdurand16 about 1 month ago

Pastry Baked Chicken

This was a truly unique dish that tasted like thanksgiving rolled into a ball. The cranberry orange glaze to top it off made this dish one of my favorite ever. I got the large one so I could take home leftovers. The red blazer also had the most amazing chicken / buffalo tenders. Lastly, The service in this restaurant is impeccable! I will definitely be driving the 45 minutes to go back here! One of the best dining experiences I have had in a long time.

Blukt15 about 2 months ago

Baked Chicken Tenders

This was the best baked chicken. It was out of this world. Strongly recommend.

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Cherry Cheesecake

This is my favorite cheesecake of all time, and The Red Blazer really knocks it out of the park. Super fresh and explosive flavor. Highly recommend, two thumbs up!!!!

Missymae419 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

I come just for these buffalo tenders! I love the flavor and they are consistently good!

Jessica.Lynn.Campbell 2 months ago

Pastry Baked Chicken

This is my husband's favorite dish! You can't go wrong ordering the pastry baked chicken! It's made perfect every single time!

Nanmaglio 3 months ago

Spinach Salad

I had this plentiful salad customized as I have food allergies. The waitress accommodated my request to have some items taken off the salad and even offered some alternative additions which I decided to do. I had the salad with gluten free baked chicken fingers. I enjoyed the salad and the chicken fingers were very good. I'm not sure if they buy them or make them themselves, but they were very good. Not greasy at all and crispy on the outside. Perfect!

Karriefesette 3 months ago

Fried Sea Scallops

Always fresh, always perfectly cooked. Yum!

Sdr8296 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

we had our son's rehearsal dinner here and everyone just loved what they ordered. The staff was very attentive and professional. I stop in for the bakery and butcher shop as well. Top notch in my book

Claimsdude 5 days ago

Artichoke, Sun-Dried Tomato Cream Cheese Dip

This is a must order when we go to the Red Blazer. Pretty much anything you order is amazing. Leave room for dessert. And if you have a Birthday coming up, order a cake. You won't order anywhere else after you have had it!

Ashbunker66 7 days ago

Fresh Fried Clams

My husband and I came here for our last meal out before I had our baby. I was hugely pregnant and hungry! We were greeted promptly upon our arrival and brought to a cozy table by the fireplace. Our server was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the menu. We had visited before and were pretty sure we knew what we wanted. Then I saw the option of fried clams. I had done my very best to eat healthy for the duration of my pregnancy, but as this was our "last meal", I thought I would splurge. I am SO glad I did. The friend clams were exquisite and rivaled that of a meal you would get ocean side. They were crispy, sweet, slightly chewy and not at all greasy. My pregnant self was in heaven. My husband was also pleased with his meal, but I was so busy shoving delicious, expertly prepared mollusks into my face that I paid no attention to what he was eating. Time and again The Red Blazer has exceeded our expectations and we look forward to bringing our son for a visit!

Gotmetl 14 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Fantastic!!!

Erberge 23 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

We have tried it all and never been disappointed! The breakfast pizza and lasagna are my favorite at the buffet. I also love the French onion soup, bacon wrapped scallops and most importantly the carrot cheesecake! Always delicious!

Taraepayne 28 days ago

Coconut Crusted Chicken Fingers

Beyond the Blazer's creative Caprese Salad, never-ending loaded Nachos, and Chicken Bomb(astic), the Caribbean-inspired Coconut Chicken Tenders with Sweet Chile dipping sauce is the perfect centerpiece for your next meet-up with friends! #weekend

Momof2ts about 1 month ago

Fresh Baked Stuffed Haddock

Delicious meal and great atmosphere! Have also been there for functions and they do a nice job catering also.

Pam about 1 month ago

Whoopie Pie Cake

I ordered this cake awhile back, but never left a review. This cake was absolutely amazing!! The best cake I had ever tasted! It was not overly sweet, and the filling was oh so creamy!! I am planning a baby shower soon and will be ordering from The Red Blazer again!

Dlovlien about 2 months ago

Fabulous Reuben

The Red Blazer Reuben is frankly the most savory, melt in your mouth, sandwich I have ever experienced! Whenever I go out I get a Reuben and the Red Blazer by far has the best & thickest Reuben around!

Sheajazmine886 2 months ago

Blazer Burger

Wow!! Talk about a burger! Everytime I come here I am truly amazed by the food. I live over an hour away but it's sure worth the trip. Thank you Red Blazer

Jecoburn 2 months ago

Strawberry Cake

I have ordered cakes here for many occaissions. This is the first time Ive tried the strawberry specialty cake. It was marvelous. Light, creamy and refreshing. I have never gone wrong ordering from Red Blazer. Will be calling to order another cake this week.

Ciw4 2 months ago

3 Way Fisherman's Combo

I've had this many times--they allow the customer to substitute French Fries for another starch, and also allow the customer to switch the cole slaw for the vegetable of the day! It is always delicious. For $5. more you can add whole fried clams to the combo--so worth it!

Nikkirivs 3 months ago

Fabulous Reuben

Amazing! Never soggy and perfect amount of sour kraut. Will not disappoint!

Mrs.Shari.King 3 months ago

Spinach Salad

My favorite salad in all of Concord!!! No matter what entree I get I always add a spinach salad. It's the best combo of fresh veggies with bacon and egg...yum!!

Gavindor4023 3 months ago

Baked Chicken Tenders

The Red Blazer is the BEST! Simple food done perfectly! We never have a bad meal here. We bring out of town guests and everyone we know. The Blazer doesnt disappoint. We LOVE the Chicken Tender Baskets! They are the BEST we have found anywhere! Red Blazer sets the chicken tender bar high, and we compare all others to theirs! We love the buffalo and regular flavors! We actually CRAVE them! We travel far and wide, and always return here! Applause for the perfect ratio of coat to chicken and to superb and perfected saucings. Major standing ovation for the consistency from the kitchen! A Concord MUST do! Bravo! -The White Family



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA